Kpop Female Supergroup Announced

Filed in Dolorous Haze 1.0Tags: , , ,

[Update] UEE, SeungYeon, GaIn and HyunA – girlgroup dream team to release digital single in October « K Bites.

One girl each from Kara, 4 Minute, Brown Eyed Girls, and After School are coming together to form a supergroup and release a single. This sounds real exciting – I mean, imagine if Kashiyuka, Acchan, Tachibana Kana, and Maeda Yuuka all got together to form a new group!